Volume 024, Number 04, Summer, 2006

2006 Prometheus Awards

The 2006 Prometheus Awards, honoring the best novel published in 2005, as well as the Hall of Fame Award, will be presented at LACon IV, the 64th 2006 World Science Fiction Convention, held in Anaheim, California August 23-27.

A perusal of the program list finds some notable libertarian writer guests, including Victor Koman, James P. Hogan, Brad Linaweaver, Eric S. Raymond, Melinda Snodgrass, and Vernor Vinge.

Visit the official web site for more details on the WorldCon: http://www.laconiv.org/

All trademarks and copyrights property of their owners.
Creative Commons License
Prometheus, the newsletter of the Libertarian Futurists Society, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.