Volume 24, Number 2, Winter, 2006

Future Washington

WSFA Press, the publishing branch of the Washington Science Fiction Association, Inc., has published Future Washington, a collection of 16 original stories by writers such as Cory Doctorow, Joe Haldeman, Thomas Harlan, Jane Lindskold, Sean McMullen, Kim Stanley Robinson, Allen M. Steel, and many others. Of interest to readers of Prometheus is “The Lone and Level Sands, ” by L. Neil Smith.

Future Washington is published as a hardcover ($24.95) and trade paperback ($16.95) in October, 2005, and edited by Ernest Lilley, the publisher of SFRevu (www.sfrevu.com), an online science fiction review magazine.


All trademarks and copyrights property of their owners.
Creative Commons License
Prometheus, the newsletter of the Libertarian Futurists Society, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.